2019-2020 Flying Eagles Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Matches 7
Kills per set 3.20
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 2.64
Blocks per set 0.20
Service Aces per set 1.60
Digs per set 4.28
August
September
Thu Sep 19
at
Rockingham Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Richard Bland College
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Richard Bland College
4:00 PM
0-0
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Davidson County Community College
6:30 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Central Carolina Community College *
Tri-Match
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Cleveland State Community College
@ Richlands, Va. Southwest Virginia Tri-Match
3:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 08
vs
Rockingham Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Davidson County Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Sandhills Community College *
@ PHCC Tri-Match
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Patrick Henry *
Tri-Match
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Walters State Community College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Sandhills Community College *
Sophomore Day / Tri-Match
11:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
USC Salkehatchie
@ SANDHILLS Tri-Match
1:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 22
at
Cleveland State Community College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Bluefield State College
5:00 PM
A
* Conference