2019-20 SWCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 39.7
3PT % 24.4
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 48.5
Ast per game 9.5
October
Tue Oct 15
vs
Countdown to Take-Off
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Pikeville College JV #
Final
W, 75-30
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Bluefield College #
6:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Alice Lloyd #
3:30 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Louisburg College *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
Johnston Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Dabney Lancaster Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
2:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Dabney Lancaster Community College
12:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
Appalachian Bible College
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Wake Technical Community College *
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
1:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 05
at
Johnston Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Fayetteville Technical CC *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
Johnson University
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Guilford Technical Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Louisburg College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Appalachian Bible College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Wake Technical Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Catawba Valley Community College *
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cape Fear Community College *
Cedar Bluff, VA
3:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Guilford Technical Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Catawba Valley Community College *
Richlands, Va.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Lenoir Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Brunswick Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
USC Salkehatchie *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Fayetteville Technical CC *
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference