2019-20 Flying Eagles Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
at
Richard Bland College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 28
at
Wake Technical Community College *
TBA
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
USC Sumter *
4:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Patrick Henry Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Bluefield
4:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Louisburg College *
Richlands, VA
2:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
USC Lancaster *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
12:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
USC Union
2:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Potomac State College of WVU
@ Nicholas County High School, Summersville W.VA.
6:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
USC Union *
1:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
USC Salkehatchie *
2:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Paul D Camp Community College
TBA
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Cape Fear Community College *
Richlands, VA
TBA
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Wake Technical Community College *
2:30 PM
H
* Conference