2019-20 SWCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 15
vs
Countdown to Take-Off (Intrasquad Practice)
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
at
UPike JV #
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Union College JV #
5:00 PM
A
November
Mon Nov 04
vs
Alice Lloyd JV #
5:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
UPike JV
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Vance-Granville Community College *
Pink Out Game / Breast Cancer Awareness
2:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
King University JV
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Louisburg College *
Cedar Bluff, VA
3:30 PM
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Fayetteville Technical CC *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Davidson County Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Dabney S. Lancaster
2:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
3:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
King University JV
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Dabney S. Lancaster
2:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
Appalachian Bible College
7:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Louisburg College *
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 12
at
Vance-Granville Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
Sandhills Community College
1:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 16
at
Guilford Technical Community College *
6:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Wake Technical Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 05
at
Pitt Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Pitt Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Catawba Valley Community College *
Richlands, Va.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Appalachian Bible College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Guilford Technical Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Davidson County Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
at
Lenoir Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Catawba Valley Community College *
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Lenoir Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Wake Technical Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Fayetteville Technical CC *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Patrick Henry Community College *
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference