2019-20 SWCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 83.3
FG % 42.4
3PT % 29.0
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 13.3
October
Tue Oct 15
vs
Countdown to Take-Off (Intrasquad Practice)
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
at
UPike JV #
Final
W, 91-82
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
Bluefield College JV #
Final
W, 110-108
H
November
Mon Nov 04
vs
Milligan JV #
Final
W, 98-77
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Dabney S. Lancaster
2:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
3:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
King University JV
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Dabney S. Lancaster
2:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
Appalachian Bible College
7:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Louisburg College *
Roger Taylor Arena
7:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 12
at
Vance-Granville Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
Sandhills Community College
1:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 16
at
Guilford Technical Community College *
6:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Wake Technical Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 05
at
Pitt Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Pitt Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Catawba Valley Community College *
Richlands, Va.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Appalachian Bible College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Guilford Technical Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Davidson County Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
at
Lenoir Community College *
Lenoir Community College Student Center
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Catawba Valley Community College *
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Lenoir Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Wake Technical Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
at
Fayetteville Technical CC *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Patrick Henry Community College *
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference