2020 SWCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
Combine Academy #
FALL BASEBALL
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Bluefield College #
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
King University #
FALL BASEBALL
1:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
UVA Wise #
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Navy/Maroon World Series
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Navy/Maroon World Series
1:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Navy/Maroon World Series
1:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Cleveland State Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
Cleveland State Community College
2:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Cleveland State Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
USC Lancaster
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
USC Lancaster
4:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
USC Lancaster
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Bluefield College JV
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Bluefield College JV
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Fayetteville Technical Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Fayetteville Technical Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Fayetteville Technical Community College ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
Doubleheader
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
4:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Patrick Henry Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Guilford Technical Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Guilford Technical Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Guilford Technical Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Paul D. Camp Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Paul D. Camp Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Paul D. Camp Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Bluefield College JV
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Bluefield College JV
4:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Ferrum JV
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Ferrum JV
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) * ^
12:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Walters State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Walters State Community College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Lenoir Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Lenoir Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Lenoir Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Wake Technical Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Wake Technical Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Wake Technical Community College
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Walters State Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Walters State Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Pitt Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Pitt Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Pitt Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Ferrum JV
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Ferrum JV
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville *
1:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Brunswick Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Brunswick Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
Brunswick Community College *
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division