Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Fairchild
Administrative Assistant
1.276.964.7532 Sara.Fairchild@sw.edu
Jason Vencill
Athletic Director
1.276.964.7251 Jason.Vencill@sw.edu

Archery

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Brown
Head Coach
1.276.964-7703 Michael.Brown@sw.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Murphy
Assistant Coach
Derrick.Murphy@sw.edu
Brad Strong
Head Coach
1.276.971.2924 brad.strong@sw.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Crigger
Head Coach
heather.crigger@sw.edu

e-Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Richardson
Head Coach
1.276.964.7763 jacob.richardson@sw.edu

Fishing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marco Warner
Head Coach
marco.warner@sw.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scotty Boyd
Head Coach
1.276.356.6920 Scotty.Boyd@sw.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Shephard
Head Coach
1.276.971.9233 brad.shepard@sw.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frederick Harman
Head Coach
1.276.971.0680 Fred.Harman@sw.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Trivette
Head Coach
1.276.964.7381 joseph.trivette@sw.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tammy Huffman
Head Coach
1.276.701.9124 Tammy.Huffman@sw.edu

Riflery

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Tackett
Head Coach
chris.tackett@sw.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Smith
Head Coach
1.276.971.1182 Amy.Smith@sw.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thad Lambert
Head Coach
1.276.791.7022 Thad.Lambert@staff.sw.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Shephard
Head Coach
1.276.971.9233 brad.shepard@sw.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Stiltner
Head Coach
1.276.971.3763 joey.stiltner@sw.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Jessie
Head Coach
1.276.220.3167 timothy.jessie@sw.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Trivette
Head Coach
1.276.964.7381 joseph.trivette@sw.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexis Carson
Head Coach
1.276.393.6965 alexis.carson@sw.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tammy Huffman
Head Coach
1.276.701.9124 Tammy.Huffman@sw.edu