2019-20 Flying Eagles Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
at
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College *
A
Sat Sep 07
at
2:00 PM
Louisburg College *
Louisburg, NC
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
4:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
H
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
TBA
Potomac State College of WVU
@ Location TBD
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
USC Salkehatchie *
A
* Conference